Our Team

Sales/Estimating

Brandon Hornung
President

Office: 989-777-9132

Mobile: 989-213-4522

brandon@capitalstoneworks.com

All Locations

 

John Pitcher
Head Estimator/Manager

Office: 989-777-9132

Mobile: 989-395-1741

john@capitalstoneworks.com

Michigan Locations

Nick Maiorana
 Keego Harbor Manager

Office: 248-732-7040

Mobile: 586-932-7158

nick@capitalstoneworks.com

Keego Harbor/SE Michigan Office

Jim Larson
Illinois Location Manager

Office: 847-873-0298 

Mobile: 847-456-6210

jim@capitalstoneworks.com

Illinois Office

Pete Connor
“The Stone Guy” of Northwest Michigan

Office: 231-866-4188

Mobile: 231-715-6637

capitalnorthwest@capitalstoneworks.com

NW Michigan Office

 

Doug Sykes
Architectural Sales 

Office: 989-777-9132

Mobile: 248-943-0185

doug@capitalstoneworks.com

All Locations

 

Drafting/Design

Kevin Grimpo
Lead Draftsman/Project Manager

Office: 989-777-9132

kevin@capitalstoneworks.com

Michigan Locations

Elewyn Pletcher
Draftsman/Project Manager

Office: 989-777-9132

elewyn@capitalstoneworks.com

Michigan Locations

 

Production/Shipping

Accounting

Sean Buback
Vice President

Office: 989-777-9132

Mobile: 989-598-0040

sean@capitalstoneworks.com

All Locations

Mandi Swatski
Office: 989-777-9132

mandi@capitalstoneworks.com

All Locations